Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2009
    S M T W T F S
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Barbie As Scarlett O’hara

Posted by Helen on March 19, 2009

I Put these 2 dolls from “Timeless Treasures” Collections on the top of my Wish List:

Scarlett O’Hara™ Doll Barbecue at Twelve Oaks™
Scarlett O’Hara™ Doll On Peachtree Street – The Drapery Dress™

photo credits: from 2 eBay sellers

2001 versions, not 1994 versions

I only need one of them.

6 Responses to “Barbie As Scarlett O’hara”

  1. Carol said

    Hi,

    What a great site. I have had a ball tonight just looking at your dollies. I thought that you might enjoy reading my “doll” story on my website.
    Look around while you are there. You just might find one or even both of the dolls on your wish list.

  2. dollsaga said

    Thanks for your visit. I will sure check you out

  3. Misty said

    I have this doll: Scarlett O’Hara™ Doll On Peachtree Street – The Drapery Dress™. Please email me if you would like to purchase it from me. She is in excellent condition.

  4. Cindy said

    I have the Barbacue At Twelve Oaks if you wish to purchase it from me. I ironically found your page by doing a search on the doll for it’s rareness because I am getting ready to list it on Craigslist or Ebay

  5. Mary said

    Very, very beautiful! Real Scarlett!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.