Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2022
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Breaking: BFMC Silkstone makes a comeback: Encore!

Posted by Helen on April 1, 2022

Finally, something exciting and worthy enough to make a post:

Mattel heard your outcry and decided to give BFMC another chance, the first in the series:

Encore!

Encore

Retail Price $178,

There was a prototype photo on Baidu Barbie forum, but it was taken down before I figured out how to save it(the website disables download), but I’ll keep searching until I find one. if you see it on Instagram or other Social media platform, let me know! She looks quite stunning, her makeup reminds me of the Silkstone Joan Holloway doll.

Good things come in pairs! One more excitement for you: according to Barbie’s Weibo official account, Lan Yu doll will be produced as an “Asian Market Exclusive”.

 

Happy Springtime, everyone! and please keep supporting Barbie!

Update: it turned out to be an April Fools Day Prank! 😂

8 Responses to “Breaking: BFMC Silkstone makes a comeback: Encore!”

  1. Tammy said

    Hi Helen! May I ask where did you get the Encore Barbie picture? I couldn’t find it anywhere else. The news is definitely exciting and I’d to find out more about it. Thank you.

  2. Tammy said

    Or is this an April Fool’s Day joke?! Lolll can’t be sure.

  3. I will be watching with interest to see if it is a joke or not.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.