Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

my new Lunch Date

Posted by helen on February 16, 2014

my first OOAK of 2014.  Silkstone Swirl Ponytail.

she was “luncheon ensemble”, it took me forever to give her a new identity.

her 2-tone dress is made out of 2 men’s ties.

13 Responses to “my new Lunch Date”

  1. Oh she is absolutely GORGEOUS!!!

  2. She’s so cute! Did you dye her hair to get it green, or is that a re-root?

  3. Janet said

    Great job. Do you do all the re-rooting and face painting yourself?

    • helen said

      yes, Janet. I did a lot of reroot & repaint in 2009 & 2010. After that, I hardly did. Now I have to do it again–as this is the only way to help downsize my doll collection. you see, I put the nude “Luncheon” up for sale, NO one wanted to buy her. a new makeover may help her to find a new home.

  4. Minetta Brown said

    Hello Helen,I love your NEW creation,I have always loved the green hair,Is she for sale?LMK.THANKS.Minetta

  5. Sandra said

    So lovely Helen. Your dolls are such a breath of fresh air!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
