Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

The Great Goddesses–the classical beauties

Posted by helen on September 1, 2014

if you watch classic Movies on Youtube,  you would often read comments such as “they no longer make movies like this anymore”…

I am going to say: “they no longer make dolls like these anymore…”

Here begins my week with my  “Goddess” Collection:

Goddess of Wisdom & Beauty

Goddess of Spring

I think I’ll just  cast these two  to play “Goddess of Peace” & “Goddess of Hope”.

Goddess of Hope holds a Pomegranate flower

2 Responses to “The Great Goddesses–the classical beauties”

  1. Romona said

    I have Goddess of Spring. I replaced her after she was stolen while in storage. I love this doll and, yes, they don’t make dolls like that anymore :).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
