Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Friday Night Cocktails…

Posted by helen on October 6, 2017

The Lavender Luxe Mermaid Gown now is a cocktail dress, Barbie is on her way to a Party:

The dress looks very romantic, and she holds a Genuine Leather Purse:

someone is going to buy her some drinks:

The Little sister  has barely reached drinking age:

but she has plenty of admirers.

This is the original Mattel “Blush N Gold” cocktail dress:

Wearing big sister’s dress:


She looks even prettier

 

so, Purple VS Blush,  which do you fancy?

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Friday Night Cocktails…”

  1. Becky said

    Pretty, Helen…violet/purple has always been my favorite so that’s where my vote goes.

  2. Stephanie said

    Love it short!!! Your story is cute too!!

  3. Christine said

    Hi Helen, I love what you have done with the lavendar luxe dress, it’s much better!

    • helen said

      Thanks, Christine. I think I like to force my dolls to wear what I like. lol –I like short dresses better than long gowns, so, most of my dolls wear short dresses. I also shortened the Happy Holiday Red gown. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
