Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy March!

Posted by helen on March 1, 2017

Winter has come to the end, Spring is just around the Corner.  Happy March!

I have not bought any dolls after the new year began  although there are a few new releases such as  Natalia Vodianova , Quinceanera ,  Totally Hair, etc.  I have no interests in them, the only doll I may buy is the new silkstone “Tweed Suit”. as I like her red hair.  hope her price is $50 not $75.

 

4 Responses to “Happy March!”

  1. Becky said

    Thanks for this pretty calendar, Helen.

    I’m with you…I like the looks of the upcoming Silkstone (red hair truly is a draw for me too). I wonder when she’ll be available. I saw on one site that she was being advertised for $54.95…hoping like you that she is $50.

    Take care.

    • helen said

      I thought she had a polka dot blouse with pussy bow, now I know she does not have a blouse, but only a polka dot scarf. so its possible she is $50.

  2. Fawn Palmer said

    You are amazing! All of your ladies are incredible, and the dresses are breath taking! I just discovered your blog tonight and I am blown away! I can’t wait to see what is coming next! I do have a question. I tried to print out one of your free patterns, and they don’t seem to be there. Do you by chance know how I can get them to download? Thank you, and I’ll be back!

    • helen said

      thank you for your visit, Fawn. Many patterns have been lost, b/c the picture hosting site (Majhost) decided to shut down without notifying its users, at the same time, my computer was hacked by Ransom Virus, so all the picture files have been lost. and I’m too lazy to make new ones.

Leave a Reply

 
