Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy December!

Posted by helen on December 1, 2016

2016 has come to an end. Wishing everyone a wonderful holiday Season ahead.

I threw out a small tree on Sunday,  as I got impatient after hours of trying to set it up, it wouldn’t even  stand straight.  but my Barbie dolls still have a miniature Tree that does not need me to decorate it.

This month I’m going to do a lot of “cleaning” job, my place is a mess. I need to get rid of some stuffs. so that’s the goal for December: A tidy place for holidasy. 🙂

 

6 Responses to “Happy December!”

  1. Becky said

    Thanks for the pretty calendar page, Helen! Happy December to you.

  2. Romona said

    Same to you!

  3. Phyllis said

    First, I hope your holidays are wonderful — and clean! We are doing the same thing — major cleaning and cleaning out. Getting rid of stuff we don’t need, making space and cleaning everything. We had to get a new tree this year because the dog chewed the plug off of the old one. We are very happy with our new tree! 🎄🎄🎁🎁🎇🎇

    • helen said

      Thank you, Phyllis!! I wish your Xmas tree 🎄🎄 is up now! I m making more mess during my “cleaning” process, which is inevitable. hopefully it will get organized very soon! tidying up the living room first. Kitchen would be the last. 4 closet will need a lot of work.

Leave a Reply

 
