Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Charlotte Olympia Loves Barbie

Posted by helen on September 6, 2016

This doll has been the talk of the town, she was first spotted at New Yaohan Dept. store in Macau, China in the middle of August.  but Mattel went after all the doll forums & bloggers to remove the photos.

Since she is now in the US market,  and she is in my hand, I suppose its okay to post a few photos.– I am so not happy with BFC, it offers almost no service, so I decided to use BC to host my photos. –hope the photos do show up, so BC makes itself a little bit useful  lol

I picked up mine from NYC store. I preordered her on Aug 26.

Poor Barbie had to ride Subway home with me, no pink  convertible whatsoever

On heels, On subway

the Package

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
