Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Spring Stroll

Posted by helen on March 31, 2016

Taking a stroll in a fine spring afternoon….

7 Responses to “Spring Stroll”

  1. Olivia said

    Her skirt is so pretty! 🙂

  2. Sandra said

    You make the Silkstones still look appealing but I gave up buying them. Love the purse!

    • helen said

      how heartbreaking, Sandra, you stopped buying silkstone!! I was going to buy the new Silkstone Classic Camel today, but her price suddenly jumped from $50 to $75 before I placed my order. so Good-bye Camel. I don’t want you at $75. lol

  3. Becky said

    “Luncheon” is one of my favorites. You’ve matched her with a very pretty outfit/colors.

    • helen said

      thanks, Becky! Hope they will release a new redhead very soon. I bought the LuciAna Silkstone doll today from Amazon. I will have to make her new outfits when she arrives.

  4. Lori said

    Beautiful, Helen! Great job matching the color to the doll. Love it!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
