Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Boucle Beauty Again

Posted by helen on March 14, 2016

I posted Boucle Beauty in Last May before Mother’s Day, she was defective, after some cosmetic surgeries,  she was adopted.

I missed her after she left.  so I purchased another one after seeing she was discounted. The new one did not have broken eyebrows but still had crooked eyeliners and a big head…  she also received a cosmetic surgery…

When I compare these photos, I think my old camera took much sharper pictures…  I m thinking to buy back the old model Cannon PowerShot  ???? –cant remember the Model number. lol

Mattel Original:

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Boucle Beauty Again”

  1. Sarah said

    Is the wonderful suit for sale???

  2. Becky said

    Your new Boucle Beauty has a lovely soft look. She’s very pretty, Helen. It’s an inspiration for me to see your creativity. Take care.

    • helen said

      Thanks so much, Becky. I usually use Acrylic Paint to paint my dolls, This time I tried out Chalk Pastels on this new doll. I have never done it before. it would be so great if I didn’t have to use sealers. but then, the colors wouldn’t stay on without sealers..

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
