Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

My Spring Fantasy

Posted by helen on March 8, 2016

here comes my $9.99 Fantasy… the “Endless Hair Kingdom” Lea.  it took me some time to get the glues out of her head, and I put her on the Cinderella Body.. I should have made her a new dress,  but she looks perfect in this Water Lily Gown.

This photo was taken by a different camera, I wanted to see which camera works better.  neither of them works well… They both are cheap “point & shoot” cameras.

 

The Original actually has a very pretty face. If you want her, she is available on Walmart & Target Websites. if you can find her at TRU, she would be 25% off this week. but it shows “out of stock” on TRU website at this moment.

2 Responses to “My Spring Fantasy”

  1. Becky said

    Hi Helen,

    You’ve combined the colors nicely, they’re all so rich looking.

    • helen said

      thanks, Becky. I m back to playline dolls. I have not bought collectible dolls after the poseable silkstone. but I bought a lot of playline dolls at very affordable prices. I have not deboxed most of them. but I will soon…

Leave a Reply

 
