Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

After 8 years…

Posted by helen on January 10, 2016

WordPress sent me a message that Today marks the 8th Anniversary of this blog.

I could have invited Francie to a drink at the nearby soda shop if I knew it earlier….

the Golden Girl --Francie's 50th Birthday Celebration:

 

 

Lot of things have changed after 8 years. I no longer buy as much as I used to do. Most dolls I bought recently are playline dolls. prices are ranged from from $7 to $15. but I don’t really play them.

Beblow are the Collectible dolls I bought from Mattel’s 2015 “Barbie collections”:

Fashionably Floral
Little Red Dress
Bouclé Beauty
Lavender Luxe
The Barbie Look Sweet Tea
Tokidoki
Moschino
Classic Evening Gown
Shamrock Celebrations
Insurgent Tris

I bought them for all different reasons, some of them were on sale, I just couldn’t help when such good deals came along.

6 Responses to “After 8 years…”

  1. Brenova said

    CONGRATULATIONS, Blessings, and many more productive dolly years!!!!

  2. Becky said

    Pretty Francine….yes, may you have many more productive years.

  3. Happy Anniversary!!! Wishing you 8 x 80 x 80 more years of fun dolly play and blogging!!!

Leave a Reply

 
