Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Pop Art Part III–Tokijoki T-shirts

Posted by helen on September 20, 2015

Many people are still grieving the loss of the Platinum Tokijoki/tokidoki doll, I decided to put my energy in making some new outfits for my dolls…

All the Tees are “inspired” by human sized t-shirts


I joked that Lea stole Barbie’ Boyfriend, I’d like to pair her up with Brain or Ryan or Steven, sadly I’ve sent all of them off to eBay and found them new homes when my place was too crowded, at this moment I only have this surviving Ken, so that’s the silly story… but I’m sure Lea is attractive enough to get any boys she wants… lol

2 Responses to “Pop Art Part III–Tokijoki T-shirts”

  1. helen said

    the angry gang on BFC has become so ridiculous, if you like to read: http://bit.ly/1QSaOJB

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
