Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Pop Art Part II: All-star Portrait dresses & Tees

Posted by helen on September 14, 2015

I have not posted for quite some time.  below are some Pop Art dresses I made after I came back from the 2015 Convention.

The 2016 Barbie Convention theme is “A Pop Art Happening”, as much as I like the them, I don’t think I’ll be attending the next Barbie Convention.  A convention trip is expensive, I think I’d use the Money to do the DIY projects that I enjoy:

All Star Pop Art Portrait Dress features Marilyon Monroe Audre Hepburn Vivien Leigh Grace Kelly James Dean For Silkstone Barbie Dolls

Barbie All Star Pop Art Portrait Sheath Dress features Marilyon Monroe Audre Hepburn Vivien Leigh Grace Kelly James Dean For Silkstone Dolls

Barbie 2016 Convention themed Pop Art Dolls just Want to Have Fun Cocktail Party Dress, mini handbag & Hairband for silkstone

More are on the way……. I have a group of fun mini Shopping Totes, too.

2 Responses to “Pop Art Part II: All-star Portrait dresses & Tees”

  1. Hi Helen,

    Loved your pop art dresses. Will you be selling any of them? I couldn’t find anything in your shop.

    Thanks

    Jeanne

    • helen said

      Hey, Jeanne, thanks for your visit.
      these dresses were sold last month. but can re-make the ones you like. I’ll send you a link. Many Thanks again.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
