Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • July 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Pop Art Part I: Tokidoki

Posted by helen on July 11, 2015

the 2016 Barbie Convention theme will be Pop Art. I think its more interesting than the 2015 Theme “A star is Barbie” –I actually found the Broadway theme Boring & uninspiring… so I felt a great relief after my struggle with the raffle Doll “Ophelia”… now its time for some fun & delightful projects.

 

 

6 Responses to “Pop Art Part I: Tokidoki”

  1. Christine Lowe said

    Helen, your dresses are gorgeous! Do you sell them?

  2. Becky said

    Fun dresses, Helen. Which Silkstone is the red head? She’s beautiful.

  3. Sheri said

    So fabulous! Helen, you are a fantastic designer. Costumes, make up, accessories, and great photography and back drops. I look forward to each and every post. If someday the Barbie convention is near the west coast, I may have the pleasure of meeting you….until then, happy convention wishes to you!!

    • helen said

      thank you Sheri. wish you make your way to the Convention. how about 2019? Barbie’s 60th Anniversary, it should be a fantastic gathering.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
