Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Summer!

Posted by helen on June 21, 2015

Its the beginning of Summer
I tired to get a jump on  Spring-cleaning, the plan fell short. Now Summer has begun, it makes me feel nervous. There are tons of things I should have done 3 months ago, I just didn’t and don’t want to do anything. Summer would bring more laziness out of me.

Summer is great for Kids!  “Come out and play!”  .

Although today is “Father’s Day”, I doubt I have any Dads who visit this blog, so the words “Happy Father’s Day” can be muted here.

Have a fun-filled Summer Season!

2 Responses to “Happy Summer!”

  1. What a little cutie. I love her outfit too. Barbie looks very summery too, those wide skirts really suit the original Barbie figure don’t they?

  2. Sheri said

    Wonderful summer ensemble, so juicy!!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
