Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Easter

Posted by helen on April 4, 2015

Easter came earlier than I expected. well, I got mixed up and thought this Easter would be on April 17.

Wishing  you  all a  Happy Easter!  We are actually still in winter, the cold & strong wind almost blew me up into the sky when I came back from  the Post Office this afternoon.

I  received 2 old dolls from eBay ,  its like an Easter Gift (even I paid for them).  so  I am pretty happy.  I ordered them for my Barbie Convention projects, but  I may keep one.

hmm… I should make Barbie a dress for egg hunt, its not too late.

Leave a Reply

 
