Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2015
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

The Missing photos

Posted by helen on February 14, 2015

I have been receiving messages asking why many photos on this blog are not showing.

b/c the photo hosting site http://majhost.com is down.

The site often had problems before, but it has never been like this time, its been down for a couple of weeks. I have no clue what is happening, except for seeing complaints posted by unhappy users on some online forums.

you may remember I posted on Oct 30th, I lost all of my image files due to the Ransom Virus Attack,  so– for these who are trying to download  Patterns —  I no longer have these images. The only hope is to wait for  Majhost to come back.

I now use Postimg.org as hosting site.

Sorry for the inconveniences.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
