Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

The Great Goddess– Mann’s Chinese Theatre

Posted by helen on September 5, 2014

This doll really palyed “hard to get”, I spent quite some time combing through eBay, I still remember how excited I was when I finally got her!

Sorry,  I didnt like her gown, so I sold it.  I never made her a new gown.  she has nothing pretty to wear at this moment, but her sweet  face is all I want to show:

chinese mann's theatre

chinese mann's theatre

chinese mann's theatre

chinese mann's theatre

B(e) Cool! She likes Funny t-shirt, too.  lol

chinese mann's theatre

chinese mann's theatre

Leave a Reply

 
