Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • September 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

The Great Goddess–Karl Who?

Posted by helen on September 4, 2014

You see, this is supposed to be a Week of  my Goddesses. but this mad women  came out of the blue & tried to steal the show.

Karl who?  the Goddess doesnt give a damn! lol

But someone managed to get  her this skirt with  the “iconic head prints” of karl who’s.   she then said  her own head silhourette is  so much prettier,  okay, I’ll have to work on that.

The Goddess isnt afraid of taking  off the dark glasses  to show you the pretty face behind:

 

9 Responses to “The Great Goddess–Karl Who?”

  1. helen said

    Apparently some people need to lightern up and learn from karl Lagerfeld himself “A sense of humour and a little lack of respect: that’s what you need to make a legend survive …. I Hate intellectual conversation with intellectuals b/c I only care about my opinion”

    So shut up before you start attacking me again.

  2. MajorMistakes said

    I don’t know a **** about fashion but I always admired his sense of style- he has his own, unique look, which is fancy but never too much.
    Also, love Goddess mold, but I would chose Kayla’s over her- gotta love that small head 🙂
    Is there a chance of one post specially for Kayla’s for research and identification issues? I always try to identify my new Kayla’s (as they are all second handed it’s sometimes hard), but don’t know any good site for this. Pretty please? @_@ <- puppy eyes

  3. Becky said

    Helen, Your creativity blows me away…I highly admire your work.

    • helen said

      Thank you so much, Becky. Glad you like it.

      The post was meant to have a laugh. but some people arent happy with the “karl who? who cares?” tote bag.

  4. Love it! You are so witty! I’m sure Karl would get a kick out of it too. Maybe someone will send it to him.

  5. Romona said

    Does this mean that you are NOT going to buy his doll? 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
