Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

A week with Lea

Posted by helen on August 5, 2014

As per request, I’ll post pictures of some of my Lea Dolls for collectors who love her.  so the next 7 days would be “Lea Week” (Aug 5th-Aug 12)

Lea of the Day:

“Divergent Tris” Lea Doll

Divergent Lea

Divergent Lea

Divergent Lea

Divergent Lea

Divergent Lea

 

7 Responses to “A week with Lea”

  1. Looking forward to Lea week!! I am a Steffie face girl myself, but enjoy seeing other dollies too!! In fact, I don’t think I have ever noticed a blond haired, blue eyes Lea face, so I appreciate this picture. Thanks for sharing and I am looking forward to seeing other beautiful Lea faces!!

  2. She’s very nice, looks much prettier redressed than in her original outfit.

  3. davedave84 said

    I love Lea! My favorite face along with Steffie. I was excited about the latest Lea Look doll, but then I found the first Basics Lea and fell in love with her (She looks very much like the new Look Lea in the black dress, but I think more model-fierce, Look Lea has a friendlier face in comparison, I’d have posted a pic but I don’t know if or how to do that lol). Also I’m sorry I never comment, I have email alerts for when you post something though and I always look at your posts 🙂

    • helen said

      Congrats on your new Lea doll, Dave. Please dont feel the obligations to comment. blogs are for sharing & enoying, it should not put you “on duty” to write something. I post mainly for clearing up my mind or entertaining myself, but its always a delight to know that other collectors enjoy seeing my photos or its helpful that they found the info they need through my blog.

Leave a Reply

 
