Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

My Pandora’s Boxes

Posted by helen on April 14, 2014

After my friends helped me to sort through and boxed up all the my dolls & fabrics, they told me I should only open one case at a time and work with whatever in that box.

Last week I was trying to find a piece of right fabric to make a doll dress for a doll that one of our doll clubs is going to donate to Barbie Convetion 2014, before I knew it, I have opened too many boxes, and messed up my place “fast & easy”.

after that, I spent days to sort everything in order again. the whole week was ruined… each of these boxes is like Pandora’s box… if I m not careful,  they will lead me to into disasters….

mess

mess

 

Leave a Reply

 
