Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

ribbon rosette…

Posted by helen on March 30, 2014

Weekend projects:

ribbon Rosettte Black

ribbon Rosettte pink

2 Responses to “ribbon rosette…”

  1. Sandra said

    Darn, I missed the pink dress on ebay! But I found another one I liked. I really like this style of dresses. Will you make me a human size one like the one I bought from you? I LOVE IT! Then me and my Barbie can dress alike. LOL! Outstanding and beautiful!

    • helen said

      sorry, Sandra, I didnt see this comment before. yes, I would make you one when you come back to the Barbie Conventions, is there going to be another “white night” or “wedding day” at the convention? 🙂

      2015 location is great for me, its a 2 hour bus ride that cost $27. 🙂

      2014 convention is approaching, I am trying to make it if I can, I wish I signed up for the “Grant a Wish Convention”. I checked its website and found the cost is so much less than Barbie Convention..

      I am hoping there would be a Barbie Convention in Shanghai City thats sponsored by Mattel Shanghai or Mattel HongKong, lol (serious)

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
