Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Springtime Fiorella

Posted by helen on March 14, 2014

Springtime Fiorella

its an unfinished project, I m taking a few photos to see if she is “photogenic”, my camera is unable to catch the actual colors,  I turned the “Flash off”,  the photos are blurry.

she is not really “Fiorella”, she is a repainted “Luncheon ensemble”.

After seeing the Japan Convention Exclusive “Redhead Fiorella”, a couple of my facebook friends asked if I could make a redhead. I am too lazy to do rerooting, so I chose an easy path: repainting one instead.

I sold my Fiorella’s dress on the day she arrived. lol  I couldnt remember how the back of the dress look like, luckily,  I found the 360° view on BarbieCollector’s website… but its a pain to make this dress. the material I chose is too thick, and the organza frays

she is still in process…

2 Responses to “Springtime Fiorella”

  1. Sandra said

    So stylish. I really love this look!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
