Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2014
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Fiorella Part II

Posted by helen on March 6, 2014

My Fiorella  gets a new look, the transformation is not yet complete, I’ll continue later…

8 Responses to “Fiorella Part II”

  1. Becky said

    You did a lovely job on this transformation. Your sewing work also, is very inspirational to me…great work!

  2. thosj said

    I agree with Becky – the transformation as well as the dress are both lovely!

  3. Neale Von Furstenburg said

    absolutely Beautiful!!! love your blog and check it every day.. thank you !! neale

  4. Susan said

    I bought the Fiorella doll at my daughter’s urging (so she could get the free shipping on her purchases, LOL), in any event, I haven’t deboxed her yet, and not sure if I’ll keep her either — but since they made so many of these dolls, selling might be difficult. In any event, this doll is a little bald just at the upper back of her head, just under her pony tail. Were you able to cover that up that bald spot? Great job with the eyes, big improvement in my humble opinion.

    • helen said

      your daughter knows when the good deal comes! free shipping does save you some doll bucks. my doll has a full head of hair. so, lucky me!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
