Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

The “Happy New Year doll”

Posted by helen on October 2, 2013

This doll and the Happy Holidays AA doll would be the last two dolls from 2013 production line I would purchase in this year. no doubt I’d find that AA Happy Holidays for $20 in my local discount stroes, the reason I want her is she has a new face sculpt.

the “happy New year doll” has a cute face I like,  but I dont care for her dress, it is a gold version of “solo in the spotlight”. its another “low-budget” doll with high price  $75. She is NOT a silkstone like BarbieCollector website claimed. she is a Vinyl doll.

Hope a bunch of crazy eBay sellers wont steal my photo this time.

2 Responses to “The “Happy New Year doll””

  1. Sandra said

    They will probably steal mine. I didn’t put a watermark on it. Yes, someone pointed out to me that she is a Silkstone but I really doubt it. I’m going to get her to complete the set. I got the other ones too.

    • helen said

      you’d better put a watermark on your photos. once I posted that silly Banana doll, 6 eBay sellers used my photo for pre-sale. I was unhappy.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
