Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

More Coach…

Posted by helen on August 30, 2013

I am not sure what Game Amazon is playing, but the Coach Barbie  keeps popping up on its site , $94.99 plus free shipping.  I was not even on Amazon, I was reading an article about “ever after high” dolls, 2 of  Amazon’s Coach Barbie Ads  popped out on the top of my screen.  I was surprised to see the price  $94.99, so I clicked on one of the Ads, sure enough, “only 3 left in stock”…  (of course they  are gone now)  — so if you missed her, watch Amazon, I think she  will come back again.  and Amazon wants you to check its site often…

Anyhow, If this doll doesn’t carry “coach brand”, perhaps these snobbish people wont want her even she is $34.99.

I thought I should make one, but I got lazy, so I only made a dress and a  silk sacrf.  but that’s good enough for a silkstone doll. She looks more coach than your coach. lol

5 Responses to “More Coach…”

  1. Steph-a-nie said

    LOVE this!! Mattel should have hired YOU because your doll is much cuter than theirs!!

  2. Minetta Brown said

    Do you have any more?

  3. bubblehunt said

    I will never understand the fascination with the Coach doll and the amount of money people are willing to shell out for her. If I had any regrets, it would have been I didn’t get her so I could resell. Helen, give me some tips about how to determine what people like? 🙂

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
