Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Every Day is a Holiday

Posted by helen on August 23, 2013

An eBay buyer liked a couple of my items enough and clicked on “buy it now”, instead of payment, she sent me a message: “Sorry, I cant make a payment, as I am BABC (Broke After Barbie Convention), LOL”

she did make me laugh. I am the same, “Broke”, now many are talking about 2014 Convention,  I am contacted by a few convention goers, asking if I can help them with table gifts. I admire their enthusiasm!

I dont think I have the Money to go to 2014 Convention, but I can have some fun with the Convention theme. The next year’s theme is “Everyday is a Holiday”, it will celebrate Valentine’s Day, Halloween, Christmas & New Year.

so here are a few dresses that fit the theme:

Trick or Treat pumpkin

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

I am waiting for some new fabrics,  you will soon see something  you have never seen before. lol  Stay tuned.

3 Responses to “Every Day is a Holiday”

  1. Sandra said

    Ugh, don’t you just love ebay sometimes. I love your new designs. Yes, the next convention will be easy for gifts. I hope you get a lot of orders Helen. They are gorgeous dresses as usual!

  2. Steph-a-nie said

    Helen, you are always on top of things!! These dresses are FABULOUS!! I can hardly wait to see what surprises you have up your sleeve!!!

  3. I would be thrilled to recieve one of your table gifts! Sounds like you will be busy.

    Janet

Leave a Reply

 
