Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

one dress a day…

Posted by helen on June 17, 2013

from Monday to Sunday:

 

 

7 Responses to “one dress a day…”

  1. Wow Helen, you have had a productive week! All of them look wonderful! Wish i had unlimited spending funds! LoL

    Janet

    • helen said

      thank you Janet, I am motivated by Barbie Convention, I got off the wait list a while ago. I need to find airline tickets and sew as much as I can. lol hope you are going, too…

      • How exciting!! Sadly no, i am not going. I will have to once again enjoy it through others photos and blogs. I really would like to go one of these years and now that i am making more Barbie friends I think now it wouldnt be such an “alone” adventure.
        You were on a waiting list to be able to go?? Excited for you, i am sure it will all fall into place for you.

        Janet

      • helen said

        I think you should make a trip to convention when you can. its the experiences you will like. You will never feel alone if you decide to go. at least, you can come to “play” with me. both my dolls & I are “playful”. 😀 we dont take things too seriously, and we shop like no tomorrow. haha, I still have bunch of blank faced dolls I bought from an artist who removed their face paint but didnt have time to paint them, she sold them to me at $3 each. 5 years have gone by, their faces are still “blank”, I, have not had time to paint them, either… but I have plenty time surfing on internet doing nothing..

      • Janet said

        Hello Helen,
        Oh, I would love to go to a Barbie convention and have the chance to “play” with you, and your dolls. It would be a lot of fun I am sure! I will need to start saving up to go and have money for shopping also! lol
        I just took a look at the schedule for this year, i am jealous for sure. So what are all the dresses for? Are you going to be a vendor there or a table host? I sure hope they are different times of the year each year cause if they are always in August I will never be able to go. School starts here August 1st and I am back at work. And this year we have a wedding August 10th also.
        Have fun getting ready and I will enjoy it through your blogging.
        TTYL,
        Janet

  2. Minetta Brown said

    Hello again ,I love # 2 & #3The lime green one And the one below it with hat.Are they for sale or convention.LMK>thanks!Minetta

    • helen said

      Thank you, Minetta. that 2 dresses have just gone to NJ. but I could re-make them right away. I will let you know when I am ready.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
