Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Pink Prom

Posted by helen on June 6, 2013

this is a typical Barbie Dress in Pink. but I used quality materials.

Okay, this photo is ruined by Camera Flash, but you see the whole thing:

I made a green one before, and I really liked that dress and doll, the girl is no longer with me:

5 Responses to “Pink Prom”

  1. Sandra said

    What a beautiful style of dress Helen. Love your creations as always! Pink is my fave color for Barbie too!

  2. Becky said

    Nice job, Helen!

  3. Minetta Brown said

    Well,you have done it again,made me drool on my keyboard.they are beautiful.Thanks for sharing.

  4. Dee said

    The pink gown is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

 
