Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • May 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Silkstone Doll Dresses for sale

Posted by helen on May 24, 2013

updates: THANK YOU ALL for YOUR SUPPORTS, Both Dresses are on the way to their new owners

I have 2 dresses available for sale, I thought I’d give them a try here before I toss them up on eBay.

Brand New

Retro Styled Barbie Sheath Made of 100% premium cotton fabric features silkstone doll sketches tossed over on cream background. Fully lined. Ship via 1st class mail with delivery confirmation. Domestic shipping only.

2 styles are slightly different:

Style A:
Click here to Puchase: http://dollsaga.ecrater.com/p/18047032/barbie-silkstone-ooak-retro-vintage

Style B:
Click here to Purchase: http://dollsaga.ecrater.com/p/18047027/barbie-silkstone-ooak-retro-vintage

15 Responses to “Silkstone Doll Dresses for sale”

  1. Chad Game said

    I would be interested in one of these dresses. They are cute

  2. Sandra said

    Fabulosity! These will do very well on ebay! Be sure to post the link!!

  3. Janet said

    How much are you asking for them. Are you selling them on Etsy also?

    Janet

  4. Bego said

    I would like to have one. I’m a Barbie collector from Spain. I can pay with PayPal with shipping costs. My login in ebay is XXXXX and you can see my rate as a buyer in USA. My email is XXXXX if you want to sell me one.

    • helen said

      Sorry, they both are sold. Also,
      I can not ship overseas, it takes too much time and work to go through customs procedures at my local post office, besides that, packages get lost in the mail all the time. its not worth the hassel.

  5. netless@myfairpoint.net said

    Hello finally!!If you still have the blue one I would love to buy it..Or if you just have the Pink one that would be O.K./How much?Do you take PAYPAL?THANKS!! Minetta  Brown    12 Haley Ct.-Sangerville,ME.04479

  6. bubblehunt said

    Love the version on the AA gal. Where did you get the fabric! Love all the pics of silkstones!!!

    • helen said

      the fabric features 52 doll illustrations.each dress can only have 12 of them. so each dress is different. I like the one with “Gal on the Go” in the front. lets see what I get in the next shipment!

  7. Timothy said

    wow where to get this fabric?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
