Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • May 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Cinco De Mayo

Posted by helen on May 5, 2013

I noticed there is no Google Doodle  for Cinco De Mayo, just like Google did not Doodle “Merry Christmas”, but Barbie is Universal, she loves to celebrate the Festivals of the world!

Darya was a Russian, now she is a Mexican.

4 Responses to “Happy Cinco De Mayo”

  1. Wow, Darya’s look is universal. She looks amazing!

  2. Minetta Brown said

    Very lovely.Delightful even.

  3. aeclea said

    Barbie gets to do everything! Love it. Your blog brightens my day every time I get it in my email….thank you! Analee

  4. dollsaga said

    Thank you, girls!! I still dont understand why Google could not do a Doodle for this holiday?! I had a dress like this in purple floral prints with eyelet and embroidery ruffles. Its was exactly the same sytle as Darya’s. but I never thought my dress was Mexcian-inspired wish I still had it so I could wear it today –oh, no, not really, its too cold here, all the radiators in my apartment are all on.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
