Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Purple Boater & Pink Tribute

Posted by helen on April 12, 2013

The entire week I felt grumpy….  but did make 2  doll dresses

if you like this style, you will have a chance to win a similar but longer cocktail dress  in solid red  at the upcoming Barbie convention… just make sure you stop by Raffle room….

 

Okay, here comes Tribute Doll again:

4 Responses to “Purple Boater & Pink Tribute”

  1. Barbra said

    These are both just exquisite! The lavender one totally has my heart! ❤

  2. Janet said

    Both are beautiful dresses.

  3. I’m sorry you had the grumpies. It sure didn’t affect your skills. Beauty as always. Two of my favorite colors.

  4. Minetta Brown said

    They both are on my dream to have list.Beautiful.Hope you feel better.I,m in a funk most of the time.Until I see some new Barbies.so Keep it up.PLEASE.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
