Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Luncehon Ensemble Silktone Barbie–Purple Iris

Posted by helen on March 29, 2013

Passion for Purple??
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple

these photos don’t really honor the actual colors, it changed from purple to violet-blue:
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple

lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple
lunchenon enseble barbie silsktone purple

Inspiration:

12 Responses to “Luncehon Ensemble Silktone Barbie–Purple Iris”

  1. Minetta Brown said

    She is Soooo beautiful,she took my breath away.

  2. chad game said

    All of your creations are gorgeous but this is my favorite of the luncheon series you’ve done so far!

  3. Scott Nine said

    Helen! She is amazing. Is she for sale? or is the dress for sale?

  4. Gail said

    Love this ensemble instead of the one on BFC.

  5. Lucimar said

    Hi Helen. It’s me Lucimar, from Brazil again. I would like to learn in how to make reroot in Silkstone Barbie doll, because the body and head is different and hard. Could you do the kindly to teach me this? If you have write you can contact me in: llsoabueno@hotmail.com.
    I would like to know if you sold the dresses that you do (for to know). I hope your answers when is possible. Thank you again for your creativity!! Hugs. Lucimar

  6. davedave84 said

    I absolutely love this outfit. And it looks perfect on this doll, it’s wonderful!

  7. Roberta said

    Wonderfull, congratulation this barbie in Iris is very nice, I love more,
    Sincerely of Switzerland

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
