Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Birthday Barbie Midnight Sales

Posted by helen on March 9, 2013

Happy Birthday to Barbie, shh.. who wants to ask her age?

Barbie wants you to spend some $$$ on her Birthday,  and she offers you 25% discount if you pay cash fast:

http://links.email.barbiecollector.com/servlet/MailView?ms=NTc0NDA0NAS2&r=Mjc3NTcyMjcS1&j=NjgxMDIyNzMS1&mt=1&rt=0

Sales  already started at 1:00 AM Eastern Time.

I ordered 8 dolls including, Cocktail silkstone, the Roger Sterling doll,  and Barbie Basics are coming home. Well, I should not have ordered the Basics. as $15 isn’t the lowest, but…   just to make  Barbie a little bit happier, I don’t think she is so happy about her age.

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Barbie Midnight Sales”

  1. Minetta Brown said

    I just remembered the sale,THANKS!I bought 5 dolls.Thats just what I need is more dolls.LOL Minetta

  2. davedave84 said

    I had been notified about the sale, but I immediately decited to pass, as I didn’t think I’d have the money right away due to other commitments. Then your reminder made me go look at the website again. It turns out that there was extra money available, and I came across the 3 new Wizard of Oz dolls that I’d not seen before. I had to order them… they won’t be available until the end of May. I love them and am so glad I looked at the website again, Thank You for reminding us, otherwise I would have regretted it after I found out about the Oz dolls – The Wicked Witch of the West, Glinda, and Dorothy… They are sculpted to look like the actual actor, and they did a very good job of it! I can hardly wait until I get them!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
