Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    2425262728  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

stripes away

Posted by helen on February 17, 2013

Stripes strike again.

More to come:

2 Responses to “stripes away”

  1. Aisha said

    The black and white dress is beyond gorgeous ! I especially love that you paired it with red heels~!

    I feel awkward asking this but do you make these to sell ? stunning

    • dollsaga said

      as much as I like to make some sales, I am just not patient enough to sit still and make dresses all day long. Like this month, I bought 2 Darya, 1 walking suite, 2 Luncheon ensembles, and party dress is on the way, I have a backorder for Boater, I also like to grab Cocktail… so I wanted to make some dresses for sale, but they took too long to make, after making 3, I ran out of patience, I ended up selling my “Diddl” notepad collections–I sold 4 dozen of them. that’s not enough to offset the doll cost, but I dont have to go bankrupted.

Leave a Reply

 
