Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy New Year?

Posted by helen on December 31, 2012

this is a dress I wanted to make for Barbie’s New Year Party, but I never did… so it became a NEW YEAR Card:

I can’t find any positive thoughts right now, it may be not very negative, either, just a plain truth: New Year is a reminder that you are one step (perhaps 10 steps) closer to death—its just a nature course,

on the last day of 2012, I upgraded my browser to IE 9, I acutally installed it when it was still a trial version, but PayPal did not support it, its Shipping Programe simply refused to print shipping labels, I had to uninstall it.. how many years have passed? I dont remember, recently almost every website reminded me that my IE version was too old, it soon wouldnt support it. even this blog site said so. so I reinstalled IE 9, I actually wanted to go with IE 10 trail version. but what if Paypal shipping doesnt support the newest like before?

upgrading IE browser or any computer softwares is easy. How can I upgrade myself in 2013 is a big question.

Leave a Reply

 
