Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • December 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Leave me Alone!

Posted by helen on December 10, 2012

Pinned Image

Do you see Anger on this doll’s face?

I keep getting angry messages from this person who  first accused me “Rude”, now  asks me to leave her  alone, who is the RUDE one??

  netmcclintock  Submitted on 2012/12/10 at 3:53 am […] on 2012/11/17 at 5:11 pm  LEAVE ME ALONE    Sent from Samsung tablet  net mcclintock  Submitted on 2012/07/02 at 12:52 […]

netmcclintock Submitted on 2012/12/09 at 10:18 pm
 I keep unsubscribing from your site and you just keep sending the stuff on and on– i beg you to please just leave me alone net mcclintock

netmcclintock  Submitted on 2012/11/17 at 5:11 pm
 LEAVE ME ALONE   
Sent from Samsung tablet
 net mcclintock Submitted on 2012/07/02 at 12:52 pm
Helens doll saga…this is only my 3rd. THIRD email to you and the fist time I am on-site. I don’t get why you are telling me to “whoa…slow down on the emails.” 1. Was my finding the site 2. Was confirming email and 3. To visit. It just seems a little rude to me and I’m not happy about it. net

I dont know if its from a spammer. .. but for your Info,  WordPress.com  does NOT give me privileges to add or remove any blog followers, I have no control over your subscriptions.  I dont know who you are and I’ve never contacted you before as you claimed I did.

    Go to wordpress’  Help  Forum to get help from moderators if you are unable to  unsubscribe yourself   https://subscribe.wordpress.com/?email

  it’s been more than enough,  I keep blocking &  flagging you as spammer, but wordpress let you through, please leave me alone.

One Response to “Leave me Alone!”

  1. dollsaga said

    I hate the fact some people always blame others for their own incapabilities. based on what you wrote, clearly you signed up yourself in July 2012, now you blame others for not being able to get off the hook..

Leave a Reply

 
