Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • October 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Sep   Nov »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

2013 Calendar

Posted by helen on October 27, 2012

Sorry I havent been blogging. Thank you all for your concerns.

life moves on…

Your One-of-a-kind 2013 Calendar–sketched by Robert Best (Printable version can be electronically delivered to you via eMail)

Pinned Image

 

 

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

10 Responses to “2013 Calendar”

  1. Glad to see you back Helen. Love the poster! Going to print it out and use it in my office!

  2. Deborah said

    Welcome back! The calendar you created is lovely! May I ask how to go about getting an emailed copy? I’d love to be able to print it out and use it in my studio!

  3. janet said

    Yes, life moves on and I am glad to see you posting again. I have missed reading them. The calander is really neat. Look forward to using it.

    Happy Sewing,
    Janet

  4. dollsaga said

    Printable version contains large files, make sure your email box has room for it. The Calendar is in Size 8″x10″, you may print it on letterhead or buy cardstocks. it should look really nice.

  5. Tracie Byrd said

    I’d like to have the printable version too Helen, thanks so much!
    Tracie

  6. Rnold said

    where have you been helen….you’ve been out for a long time……

  7. What a great calendar! May God Bless You; we’ll be here when you’re ready. I haven’t posted in mine forever; it’s just weird that I can’t find the motivation, so I can relate.

    Susan

  8. Timothy said

    Helen,

    Glad u r back. I like Jan, Jun and Sep. 🙂

  9. Cindy said

    Thank you so much for the lovely calendar!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
