Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Miss Hawaii

Posted by helen on August 24, 2012

she is the one & only doll I purchased from the New “dolls of the world 2012”.

her straw skirt is made of Raffia Ribbon..   and she has no shoes…. a sea turtle comes with her.  she is simple,  but it seems to me she is the most popular one in the collection at this moment, we dont know how things are going to change.   when a line has a bunch of dolls, it always ends up a couple of  them are popular, the rest dont sell & go on clearance.

Gilt still has some dolls of the world  at lower prices $24.  if you havent join gilt, here is my invitation:

http://www.gilt.com/invite/barbie61

12 Responses to “Miss Hawaii”

  1. Sandra said

    Ooh, I had not seen IRL pics. Very pretty. I’ll eventually get her. Congrats!

  2. janet said

    My local Walmart finally had Australia and Ireland marked down, so I got Ireland. I think she is rather pretty, but I like any redhead doll! LOL

  3. Hawaii is my favorite doll, not really sure why? I did not purchase her, but I think she is lovely in her raffia skirt.

  4. Lubo said

    She is stunning, finally after four years Kayla which I love.:) Congrats, Helen.:) Also new Brazil is beautiful IRL.:)

  5. timishi said

    I will get Brazil. I always love AA dolls. 🙂

  6. Rnold said

    yes brazil india and hawaii (USA) is good….congrats helen and thanx for posting….ii get her too

    • dollsaga said

      I would rather get Mexico first. As I like her “Tango” Face mold, she is rarer. After tons of so-in-style dolls, I am tired of Mbili face. so the Brazil can wait.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
