Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • June 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

AMC –The Killers

Posted by helen on June 30, 2012

Ava Gardner truly was the most beautiful actress  on the earth.

 “The Killers”  established her reputation as a femme fatale.

This project was suggested by a friend  2 years ago, I never did it. –Now  its time for  my Silkstone  AMC  to continue. 

it was absolutely a struggle to finish the dress–ruched dress is just not an easy job for me.

9 Responses to “AMC –The Killers”

  1. Rnold said

    wow great job..beautiful

  2. Analee said

    Absolutely flawless! Every photo exactly like the original. 🙂 Analee

    • dollsaga said

      lol Analee, thanks do you collecto silkstone? I was going to use a Tango faced Model Muse doll –the Queen of the Hearts doll, but that doll is kind of “precious”, I dont want to destroy her. I have extra silkstones, so I use silkstone.

  3. robincua said

    I love it Helen! Please let me know if you’re going to offer this on eBay. Marvelous creation as always! 😉

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you so much, Robin. she was up on eBay for adoption and has found herself a new home. I’ll let you all know whats the next movie role my Barbie is going to play, it has to be after Barbie conevtion…

      • Rnold said

        keep us updated on the convention helen…….im always looking forward on your photos that you post…..have fun…..regards from fellow collectors from the phillipines

      • dollsaga said

        okay, I will, if I get anything new from the convention

  4. Timothy said

    Helen, you are very talented. Love it so much !!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
