Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! Please visit me at: http://dollnut.com

Poodle Parade

Posted by helen on April 24, 2012

I am still digging out Photos of  the doll dresses I made before, so I could fill up my newly-founded  Etsy “Store”…  can you really call it  a “store”?  is being a “shop owner” that easy? lol

here is a sundress with  French Poodle prints, I think this dress is perfect for my travel doll to wear for  the Paris Event at the up-coming Barbie Convention– I dont remember what extactly the event is, is it Breakfast or fashion show?  whatever it is,  nothing says better about Barbie &  France than Pink French Poodles..

Barbie Retro vintage Style OOAK  Pink  French  Poodle turquoise Casual Sundress, Hat & Gloves  for Silkstone Dolls

7 Responses to “Poodle Parade”

  1. sandra said

    You’re right the Paris day is Friday for a breakfast! Your Eleven will look gorgeous! Can’t wait to see you!

  2. Ohhh, I just adore it and the hat with the blue feather in it! Wonderful!

  3. aeclea said

    Beautiful! Did you make the hat, too? ~Analee

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you, Analee! I made the 2nd hat, but bought the other one. I did buy some Raffia Ribbons (oh, they are expensive) that I can use to weave doll hats..

  4. Timothy said

    Is this on sales? I love the print and the dress

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

