Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Barbie Royal Wedding William & Catherine giftSet on sale

Posted by helen on April 9, 2012

eToys has the dolls on sale for $79.99   free shipping!

http://www.etoys.com/product/index.jsp?productId=11971880

eToys used to be a part of KBtoys, since KBtoys went bankrupted, eToys is now a part of Toys R Us.

when I first started collecting Barbie, I purchased tons of Fahsion Fever dolls from etoys.com, my  very 1st silkstone doll was also purchased from etoys.com  it was Suite Retreat, I paid $19.98 for it. Truly Loved etoys.com.  Now I order less & less from eToys.  most of my dolls are from Barbie Collector & eBay.

2 Responses to “Barbie Royal Wedding William & Catherine giftSet on sale”

  1. sandra said

    I did not even know etoys was still around. I am tempted to order this set. Hmm…. I could always sell the William. I haven’t even checked ebay to see if there is a catherine doll loose. Thanks for the info!

    • dollsaga said

      lf you look at the links on the left side of my blog, you’ll see I still have eToys website up for click. lol –how much I’ve loved it.

      I think I m going to get them, perhaps I could transfer them into a set of engagement dolls…

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
