Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • April 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Mar   May »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

A new girl on the Block

Posted by helen on April 9, 2012

Barbie Collector  added Hunger Games Katniss Doll to its online shop:
http://www.barbiecollector.com/shop/doll/hunger-games-katniss-doll-w3320

she is priced $29.99.

she is not the type of the doll I like.  Same as  Twilight –I have no interests in both the  movie &  the dolls.  so I would rather buy  2 of Barbie Basic Collection 002 Model # 4 dolls  instead of this one.

 

4 Responses to “A new girl on the Block”

  1. sandra said

    Interesting. I like her face. Maybe in the future I will get her.

    • dollsaga said

      well, I certainly would buy her if her fate is same as the Victoria doll from Twilight Collection. that doll’s price went down to $12

      • sandra said

        You always find great deals Helen. That’s for sure!

      • dollsaga said

        she was still $12 on BN.com in early March, I purchased a bunch b/c I need her body for goddess of the galaxy heads. BN shipped me a couple of damaged ones with lip paints off, I dont care, not returning them…

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
