Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Pink Safari

Posted by helen on March 31, 2012

Does my girl look wild in pink?!

I think she really loves this dress and wants to keep it in her wardrobe, but the poor girl cant have this one, b/c I made this one for someone else.

 

 

we are having a wild spring!

5 Responses to “Pink Safari”

  1. sandra said

    What a beautiful dress and what unique fabric! Someone is going to be very happy!

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you Sandra, someone loved the black/white leopard “Enchanted Evening” and wanted me to make a pink one. it took forever to find the right fabric. I ended up buying a plus sized women’s blouse in Berlington Coat Factory… lol .. I think she is going to love it.

  2. gorgeous!

  3. It’s beautiful and you should make her one too!

  4. Rnold said

    very beautiful….love lengthy dresses

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
