Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Springtime spectacular

Posted by helen on March 28, 2012

Spring arrived without notice…

Lot of trees are still sleeping,

 but… look! dont let the beauty slip away before your eyes

Flowers are blooming!

my neighborhood is really beautiful & peaceful:

Flowers are blooming, but business is not, the “space for rent” sign is everywhere …

Have a wonderful Spring!

P.S.  Miss E wears  my  version “Garden Party” Dress

8 Responses to “Springtime spectacular”

  1. I love all of the beautiful photos and your Garden Party dress. I was just outbid on the Mattel one on that estate auction that Sandra posted. Sad day, but funny that you posted one of yours on the same day…weird coincidences!

    • dollsaga said

      Sorry, Susan, you were outbid! but dont feel sad, there are other opportunities in the future. Garden Party Dress isnt very rare, I am sure you will find one in good condition at good price!
      cheer up!

  2. bcollector76 said

    By the way Helen love the fabric of the dress!!! As usual great job you are pro!!!
    The background It´s upstate NY?!?!

    Cheers,
    Art.

    • dollsaga said

      Thank you Art, its not upstate, upstate NY is more beautiful, its Queens, NYC.

      what happened to your Barbie Convention plan, Art? Are u going?

      • bcollector76 said

        Sure I´m going to but as a Mattel guest, long story I´m close to the Mattel girls brands and no I don´t work there!!! I´m going to the Dinner Gala only.
        I´m a Barbie Fan above all, I want to know how is a Barbiecon first and maybe next year share with you as another fan.

      • dollsaga said

        oh, that’s good to know, being a guest or an attendee doesnt matter, you are going–thats what counts! lol

  3. sandra said

    Wow, Helen, these are some of the most beautiful outdoor pictures you have ever posted! It looks really beautiful there!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
