Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • March 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Happy Birthday to Barbie

Posted by helen on March 9, 2012

how do I celebrate Barbie’s Birthday? I boosted her biz with 2 big orders… there are 4  packages on the way and… 

This is what I just received in the mail today…  7 dolls are only a  partial shipment of the entire order, missing one box ,  it will have to show up tomorrow or next Monday… I have to sing praise loud  for BN.com, I placed an order on Marth 8th,  2AM,  the order showed up  today…. its just too fast to believe.     they said If I lived in Manhattan, I’d get the order on the same day I placed it! they ship via  “Argix Direct” & USPS.

How am I going to pay my bills? I’ll figure  that out later…

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday to Barbie”

  1. Congratulations!!! It’s so fun to get those packages!!! But the bill, that’s another story, booooooo!!!

    Have fun with your new dollies!!

    Susan

  2. Tiffany said

    Are you sure you’re celebrating Barbie’s birthday? LOL!

    Great assortment of new dolls to play with! Enjoy…. :o)

  3. sandra said

    OMG, what a great selection! I almost got Couture Angel today at the Mattel Toy Store but I decided to be good.

  4. dollsaga said

    Honestly I didnt spend that much on my own Birthday.

  5. Rnold said

    way to celebrate barbies birthday are sold out BC doll purchases….your dolls are pretty love that grace and the angelica doll…HAPPY BIRTHDAY barbie

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
