Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Tonner dolls at FAO

Posted by helen on February 24, 2012

once upon a time, all the Gene dolls, tonner dolls, Fashion Royalty dolls disappeared from FAO… I was surprised to see Tonner dolls are back to FAO (NYC) last Sunday, but no Genes & FRs..

A glance at FAO’s choices of tonner dolls:

tonner

tonner

tonner

4 Responses to “Tonner dolls at FAO”

  1. Rnold said

    onner dools are worth to buy…i even have that princes tiana dol…..very pretty

  2. Ingrid said

    I can’t wait to return to FAO this year to see this exhibition but man, they need to take a better care. What happened to Super Girl’s boots? The Re-Imagined WOZ dolls are not shining because of so many handling). I can’t wait to get that Scarlett this week from my dealer and Rapunzel is calling me every single time more…… (I am an Ariel fan but the doll is ugly, the eyes are not bright like Ariel’s).

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
