Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • February 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    26272829  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

Barbie Loves Dior II

Posted by helen on February 14, 2012

I posted Barbie Loves Dior before, here again, another one, the sketched doll  is coming to you in Oct, 2012.

I have not yet bought the  “Afternoon Suit”. she is backordered, wont be available in early March.

Remember? I pasted some photos together & made the pic below (Barbie loves Lanvin)? its now all over the facebook, even on Robert’s own  facebook wall,  but I doubt the designer himself runs that page…

 

5 Responses to “Barbie Loves Dior II”

  1. sandra said

    Yes, I saw your pics on the Spanish Barbie Collector’s facebook including the ones of the upcoming Barbie Collector Christmas doll and the OOAK dress you made. When I mentioned they were your pics the post mysteriously disappeared! Oh yes, the yellow dress doll is gorgeous. She will be my birthday gift to myself. I will post pics soon but I need to watermark them b/c I know they will be all over the net after I post. LOL. I don’t think Robert runs that FB page either. That person just took those pics from Barbie’s FB page.

    • dollsaga said

      yes, you’d better watermark your photos!
      The Robert B facebook page is very strange, whoever behind it is not a professional & often has some very odd & creepy activities… such as posting provocative photos of transgenders…

  2. Nicole said

    I was wondering where did you see that the doll in the yellow gown is to be released in October?

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
