Helen's Doll Saga

Go nuts for Dolls! dollsaga.ecrater.com

  • January 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Dec   Feb »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    293031  
  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

some love for Hello Kitty

Posted by helen on January 16, 2012

Besides “hello kitty”, I also have  “Pucca”.

however, these  are unfinished projects (either no snap clousres or  edges are completely unhemmed) ,  I digged them out from a sealed box.   I even found an Halloween “Hello Kitty” …

putting these two on ebay, if I get a bid, I’ll finish the work. if not, I’ll throw them back to the box.  lol

I guess most of you dont know Pucca, she is popular in Korea. 

3 Responses to “some love for Hello Kitty”

  1. dollsaga said

    These unfinished projects cause anxiety & depression… it feels like “OMG, life is such a mess!”

  2. sandra said

    Aw, sorry Helen! I feel like that all the time. I look at one pile and think oh no! Next pile. I hope it gets better. You know I love these. I’ll be looking for your auctions!

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
